مخمور جام عشق

مخمور جام عشقم ساقی بده شرابی ... پر کن قدح که بی می مجلس ندارد آبی

مخمور جام عشق

مخمور جام عشقم ساقی بده شرابی ... پر کن قدح که بی می مجلس ندارد آبی

به پدرم

In case you’re wondering Dad, I notice

I notice how hard you used to work to make thing the best they could be

I notice the remarkable strength under the toughest pressure and the hardest time

I notice how much you give never expecting anything in return

Dad, in case you’re wondering

I notice how incredible you are at being a father and still finding time to be my friend

 

Happy Birthday Daddy

 

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
Mohammad یکشنبه 25 فروردین‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 02:07 ق.ظ

Since this is in English, I type in English too.

In case you wonder how wonderful my dad was and still is , you got to hear the stories of my life from my childhood till now. I feel blessed to have an incredible dad and I am not bragging for no reason. When I made it here, I realized what a profound influenced my dad has at least in me, my thoughts and all and all. In a nutshell, who I am today is because of his great dad that I was very fortunate to have. If I have any good qualities the credits should all go him and I don't know how I can show how much I am indebted to you and indeed love you. I pray for you and you are in my thoughts everyday. I wish this year to be one of the best years of life; feel of joy, full of health and prosperity. Truly yours, Mohammad

Mohammad یکشنبه 25 فروردین‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 02:24 ق.ظ

Since this is in English, I type in English too.

In case you wonder how wonderful my dad was and still is, you got to hear the stories of my life from my childhood till now. I feel blessed to have an incredible dad and I am not bragging for no reason. When I made it here, I realized what a profound influenced my dad has at least on me, my thoughts and all and all. In a nutshell, who I am today is because of my great dad. I have been very fortunate to have him as both my dad and a very great friend. Someone who you can always trust and benefit from his wise advice. If I have any good qualities today the credits should all go to him. I don't really know how much I am indebted to you dad and indeed love you. I pray for you and you are in my thoughts everyday. I wish this year to be one of the best years of life; feel of joy, full of health and prosperity. Truly yours, Mohammad

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد